Let There Be Wonder – Matt Redman CD



Product Description

A key songwriter for today’s church, multi-GRAMMY Award and GMA Dove Award-winning singer, songwriter, and worship leader Matt Redman releases his latest project, Let There Be Wonder, on January 31, 2020. The album is Redman’s 14th career album and his first with Integrity Music. Of the songs featured on Let There Be Wonder, all offer one principal theme: Jesus. Redman wrote and collaborated with Phil Wickham, Hillsong’s Joel Houston, Jason Ingram, Andi Rozier (Vertical Church Band), and Brandon Lake, who also appears on the project along with Evan Craft. The project is produced by Jacob Sooter and Joshua Silverberg. “There’s a strong sense of who Christ is, and what He has done, running through so much of the record,” Redman explains.