Inhale (Exhale) – Mercy Me CD


SKU: 0736211856791. Category:

Product Description

MercyMe is back with their highly anticipated 12th studio album “inhale (exhale)”. In a year filled with uncertainly and broken hopes, this project delivers both affirmations and challenges on what it means to be anchored in faith and paves a path to finding light amidst the darkness. It is off to an explosive start with the band’s 48th no. 1 song “Almost Home,” the summer hit “Hurry Up and Wait,” and current Top 10 single “Say I Won’t”. To add to the nuance, it has some surprise features from Grammy award-winning vocalist Gloria Gaynor and Gary Levox of Rascal Flatts.

“inhale (exhale)” is a rich musical landscape that taps into all the sentiment of this past year, while making declarations of the grace and goodness of God. Breathe in, and breathe out, and allow MercyMe to capture your imagination and heart.

Track List:

  1. Blessed
  2. On Our Way (feat. Sam Wesley)
  3. So Yesterday
  4. A Little Love (feat. Gary LeVox)
  5. Whiplash
  6. Bright Side Of Broken
  7. Let Yourself Be Loved
  8. Hurry Up And Wait
  9. Brand New (feat. Gloria Gaynor)
  10. Uh Oh (Here I Go)
  11. The Moment
  12. Then Christ Came (Demo)
  13. Say I Won’t
  14. Almost Home
  15. Exhale