Holy Water – We The Kingdom


SKU: 0602508889547. Category:

Product Description

New artist We The Kingdom saw their debut single “Holy Water” become the breakout hit at Christian radio in 2019 and spend multiple weeks at #1. Now they release their debut studio album HOLY WATER which showcases their unique mix of pop, worship, grit, honesty and family dynamic. Their follow up radio single “God So Loved” is a passionate reminder of Jesus’ love for each of us and is already connecting in churches nationwide. Over the past year, We The Kingdom has toured with Chris Tomlin and Zach Williams, and is continuing to see their songs connect with fans across the country.


  1. Cages
  2. Waking Up
  3. Child Of Love
  4. Dancing On The Waves
  5. Holy Water
  6. No Doubt About It
  7. God So Loved
  8. Peace
  9. Don’t Tread On Me
  10. SOS
  11. If All I Had Was Christ
  12. You Are Heaven